Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Neighbors

James Neighbors

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Neighbors
"Carter, Shae and the others make a wonderful team. They all have helped me tremendously. Not only have I been able to obtain better insurance at a great rate. I have gained some true friends that I feel like are really looking out for best my interest. From one, Mr. Neighbors to a Good Neighbor, there is no better place to go! Hands down. Sincerely, James Neighbors"
Profile photo of Waylon Rawlings

Waylon Rawlings

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waylon Rawlings
"Shay gets the job done. She has taken care of all of my needs and questions since I have started using State Farm."
Profile photo of Veronica Latham

Veronica Latham

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Latham
"We had a great experience! They were very helpful with explaining everything so we could make the best decisions for our situation."
Profile photo of Sarah H

Sarah H

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah H
"Shae is great to work with! Everyone else is helpful as well"
Profile photo of Conner Leszkai

Conner Leszkai

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Leszkai
"Friendliest people you’ll meet. Always quick and ready to help. Highly Reccomend!!!"
Profile photo of Reana Zinck

Reana Zinck

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reana Zinck
"I had the privilege of meeting Shae yesterday after speaking with her several times, she's very professional and always goes the extra step to help customers"
Profile photo of PAM K JOHNSON

PAM K JOHNSON

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PAM K JOHNSON
"I’ve been with State Farm for 60 years and have recently dealt with the Beaver Dam office with exceptional customer service and friendly caring attitudes. It’s been a pleasure working with them"
Profile photo of Bebi Chez

Bebi Chez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bebi Chez
"I highly recommend them !! I went from 200 to 86 a month by switching to them ...and the representative was so amazing and helpful. Also it was a quick process. Thank you so much 💓"
Profile photo of Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Johnson
"It was the least most painful experience I've had getting insurance. Good insurance for a fair price. You just can't beat that. Thank you so much Shae, you are ethe best!"
Profile photo of Ali Miller

Ali Miller

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Miller
"Very helpful and kind!! They were very nice and quick with helping me navigate the policy’s also !! So much cheaper than I expected or was quoted from other places. They genuinely seem like they care about the person and not just the policy! Glad to give my business to them :)"
Profile photo of Selina Nichols

Selina Nichols

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Nichols
"Great people! Excellent service"
Profile photo of Brittany Haynes

Brittany Haynes

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Haynes
"Super low rates and the reps were so friendly and easy to work with! They took a huge weight off our shoulders! They take time to help you with all your needs and they are just all around great people!"
Profile photo of Chris Mullins

Chris Mullins

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mullins
"Great service and and the people are the best always go above and beyond to help with anything and everything"
Profile photo of Brandi Estes

Brandi Estes

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Estes
"These guys are Great!!! Always friendly, willing to help, and go above and beyond!! We highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Tami Wilson

Tami Wilson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Wilson
"Always courteous, kind and a pleasure to deal with They are always helpful and willing to help out They get what you need done 😊"
Profile photo of Austin Sexton

Austin Sexton

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sexton
"Each interaction I’ve had with this agency has been incredible. They are very thoughtful and will try to do the best for you however they can! I highly recommend you give them a chance for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Sermon

Melissa Sermon

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sermon
"Best auto insurance I've ever had. Got my life insurance there too."
Profile photo of Ken Merideth

Ken Merideth

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Merideth
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of brittany morphew

brittany morphew

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany morphew
"Amazing service and amazing people that work there!"
Profile photo of Jay How (JayHow)

Jay How (JayHow)

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay How (JayHow)
"Love working with this group! Confident that Carter and his team are knowledgeable about my insurance needs and genuinely care about making sure I have my home, autos, and family protected with the right coverage for us."
Profile photo of Holly Mudd

Holly Mudd

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Mudd
"Very easy to get quote with this group, thanks Elli and Shae for all the help."
Profile photo of Jonathan Decker

Jonathan Decker

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Decker
"Shae was excellent to work with. She answered all my questions I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Valary Hillard

Valary Hillard

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valary Hillard
"These agents sure know how to take care of you! They are always there for you when you need them. Best I’ve ever had!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Elli Graves

Elli Graves

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elli Graves
"I love that I was able to go into my local office to set up my personal U.S. Bank account! That process was so easy. I am also saving a lot of money on my car insurance by doing drive safe and save, glad they helped me add that discount!"
Profile photo of Tandra Estep

Tandra Estep

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tandra Estep
"Shae and Jackie are the best!!!"